معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

pic01

تمتلك شركتنا مصنعًا خاصًا به ، والذي يغطي ما يقرب من 12000 متر مربع ، مع أكثر من 300 موظف ، ولديه مجموعة متنوعة من معدات الخياطة ومعدات الخياطة عالية التردد المتقدمة ، ومدة الإنتاج 20-40 يومًا ، ودورة صنع العينة هي 1- 7 أيام ، يمكن أن تكون أسرع دورة أخذ العينات يومًا واحدًا بمجرد أن نحصل على المتطلبات.على مدار الـ 25 عامًا الماضية ، التزمنا باستمرار بالجودة ووقت التسليم.رؤية عملائنا هي التعاون المربح للجانبين والخلق المشترك للمستقبل. نعتقد أن تعاوننا سيساعد بالتأكيد قضيتك أكثر إشراقًا!

تأسست Quanzhou Camei Stationery Bag في عام 2003 ، وهي مؤسسة صناعية وتجارية متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع وبيع الحقائب والأدوات المكتبية.لقد حصلنا على شهادات ISO9001 ، BSCI ، SEDEX ، بالإضافة إلى عمليات تدقيق العديد من الشركات الأجنبية الشهيرة (مثل Walmart ، Office Depot ، Disney ، إلخ).منتجاتنا مصنوعة أساسًا في صنعة 2: في صنعة عالية التردد مثل أكياس الملفات ، والموثق الدائري ، ولوحة المشبك ، وحقيبة القلم الرصاص ، وحقيبة التخزين ؛في خياطة الصنعة مثل المحفظة ، السوستة ، الحقيبة الأقلام ، حقيبة التسوق ، حقيبة مستحضرات التجميل ، حقيبة الكمبيوتر وما إلى ذلك. شركتنا لديها قدرات مستقلة في التصميم والتطوير ، وهناك مجموعة واسعة من أكياس القرطاسية ، والأسلوب الرائع ، والجودة العالية.تم تصديرها إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق مثل أوروبا والولايات المتحدة واليابان ، إلخ. اكتسبت سمعة طيبة للغاية على المستوى الدولي.

pic02

مع تطور COVID-19 ، تباطأ الاقتصاد.في ظل هذه الحالة ، توقف بعض الشركات العمل ، ومع ذلك ، فإن Camei لا تضمن التشغيل بشكل طبيعي فحسب ، بل تركز أيضًا على تحسين أنفسنا من خلال البحث وتطوير المنتجات ورفع مستوى الإدارة الداخلية من أجل تقديم خدمة أكثر كفاءة وشمولية للعملاء بعد الوباء.

في عام 2020 ، وقعت Camei عقدًا مع شركة Beijing Changsong Consulting Co.، Ltd. لتوفير تدريب منهجي لجميع المديرين أثناء الخدمة ، حيث يتعلم كل موظف إداري وينمو في التدريب ، ويعزز القدرة الإدارية الخاصة ، وهذا يجعل الشركة مثل أكثر كفاءة من ذي قبل ، تم تحسين جودة الموظفين حتى نتمكن من خدمة العملاء بشكل أفضل والتعامل مع الأشياء في العمل بشكل أسرع.

ثقافة الشركة

EEF0A60DEDA078210BD51A4D5ACB4833
IMG_0066
_20181029133651
02842E0FD3F40F251786E9D920E5FA61_
IMG_9607
all 20190102094455
P1210622
_20180207104802
company train

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

About Us

About Us

pic01

Our company has own-bulit factory, which covered nearly 12,000 square meters, with more than 300 employees,has a variety of advanced high-frequency equipment and sewing equipment, the production lead time is 20-40 days, sample making cycle is 1-7 days, the fastest sampling cycle can be 1 day as soon as we get the requirements. Over the past 25 years, we have consistently adhered to the quality and delivery time. Our customer's vision is win-win cooperation and joint creation of the future.We believe that our cooperation will surely help your cause more brilliant!

Quanzhou Camei Stationery Bag was founded in 2003, which is industry and trade enterprise, specialized in developing, manufacturing, sale of the bags and stationery. We have passed the certifications of ISO9001, BSCI, SEDEX, as well the audits of numerous foreign famous company (such as Walmart, Office Depot, Disney, etc.). Our products are mainly made in 2 workmanship: in high-frequency workmanship like filing bags, ring binder, clip board, pencil pouch, storage bag; in stitching workmanship like portfolio, zipper binder, pencil pouch, shopping bag, cosmetic bag, computer bag etc. Our company has independent capabilities of design and developing, there is a wide range of stationery bags, exquisite style, high quality. Exported to many countries and regions like Europe, the United States, Japan, etc. Have gained very good reputation internationally. 

pic02

With the development of the COVID-19, the economy has slowdown. Under this situation, some enterprises suspend running, however, Camei not only guarantee the operation normally, but also concentrate on improving ourselves through researching and developing products and upgrading the internal management in order to provide more efficient and comprehensive service to customers after the epidemic.

In 2020 years,Camei has signed a contract with Beijing Changsong Consulting Co., Ltd. to provide systematic training for all in-service managers.Each management function personnel learns and grows in the training, enhances own management ability.This makes the company as a whole more efficient than before, the quality of the staff has been improved.So that we can better serve customers and deal with things on work faster.

Company Culture

EEF0A60DEDA078210BD51A4D5ACB4833
IMG_0066
_20181029133651
02842E0FD3F40F251786E9D920E5FA61_
IMG_9607
all 20190102094455
P1210622
_20180207104802
company train